Relationships are like Gardens…..

Standard

Relationships are like gardens. If you tend to them, they tend to give you beautiful gifts in return.” -MFB “Relationships are like gardens. If you tend to them, they tend to give you beautiful gifts in return.” -MFB

My friend Frank wrote:

“Ok, I keep getting opportunities to say this quote I made up myself so I’m going to share it again on FB so you can say it too:“Children are like gardens, if you tend to them they tend to give you beautiful gifts in return.” -MFB
You can reverse children and gardens or use the word “friends” to replace either one and its still true.I guess I need to find a great picture I took of children playing in a garden and put that quote on it and repost it …unless YOUR motivated, feel free…Hey, let’s have a contest! See who can make the coolest version of a quote photo and lets go viral with it!”

GAME ON FRANK…….

 

Click here to see more of these beautiful inspirational quotes that I like to create.

Leave a Reply

