HELP… Please Vote on the COVER Samples for My Book

Standard

My publisher has sent me four sample covers for the Book~! I want your feedback. Please tell me – What do you think? Be harsh; be specific. Which will sell the best to a 50% male and 50% female audience? What else would you like to say? Say it~! I want to hear in now, before we go to print~!

Fortify Your Soul - Lighthouse Cover

Fortify Your Soul – Lighthouse Cover

Fortify Your Soul - Sailboat Cover

Fortify Your Soul – Sailboat Cover

Fortify Your Soul - Bird Cover

Fortify Your Soul – Bird Cover

Fortify Your Soul - Key & Notebook Cover

Fortify Your Soul – Key & Notebook Cover

PLEASE VOTE AND COMMENT~!

Which do you like the most and why? The winner will still be tweaked a bit, but I’d like to get some feedback…. please, please, please~!

Here is a description of the book’s content. Click this link.

To read some of the past updates about this book, click this link~!

8 responses »

  1. I like the first 2.. of them .. the second one.. feels peaceful.. please let me know how to purchase.. I have a friend that I would love to sent it to

  2. I would pick up and look thru the fourth one. I know we are not to judge a book by it’s cover, however — the first three are sweet but wouldn’t spark my interest to read inside the cover. I have grown up with journals and diaries and am a book person. Even making it appear a bit more raw or aged would be even more compelling to me – like what’s inside is the story of souls who have been there and back and aren’t afraid to tell their stories.

    Blessings on your venture 🙂

  3. #4…I think it appeals to both men and women, and I like that it looks like a collection of letters. Feels wise. Also I appreciate the subtle cross in the key….Whatever you choose, I wish you continued success in your ministries. 🙂

  4. #4 is the closest to representing the whole ‘letter’ theme and i personally just like the pic and the bit of design in the top right corner. Although lovely pics, the others remind me of ‘stock photography.

Leave a Reply

