What Will be the Title of My Book?

Standard

I have JUST remembered that my publisher is having a creative meeting today. One of the things they will be discussing is the title for my upcoming book. This has me feeling a bit vulnerable and small. So, bring it…. I need prayer and encouragement. Everything is going to OK, right? I’ll like the title, and be able to market this mind-child of mine right? I’ve entrusted the final say to people I trust and respect, haven’t I? Please add comments~!

This photo is of me when I was approximately 8 years old. Small and vulnerable… like I feel right NOW~! Thanks for prayer~!

photo of Laurie Hayden

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

