Life Hacks to Get Organized and Clean

Standard

Life Hacks~!

There is no doubt that being clean and organized helps us to be happier.

It preserves a sense of order, making life seem more safe and predictable. But, a college dorm-mate of mine once said, “Floor space is wasted space“. I agree with her, too~!  LOL~! While I sometimes live more like that dorm-mate, I crave cleanliness and order. So, sometimes I find life hacks worth remembering. Here are some I’ll pass along, and maybe even try myself!

organize cords

organize shirts in drawershow to clean a blenderpost-it cleans key boardtake-a-picture-of-the-name-cardclean shower headfolding fitted sheetspot boiling over

28

Source: Lifehack.org.

5 responses »

  1. Great goods from you, man. I have understand
    your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  2. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements
    would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Appreciate it

  3. I usually do not leave a ton of comments, but I read a few of the remarks on
    Life Hacks to Get Organized and Clean | Fortify My Life.
    I actually do have some questions for you
    if you do not mind. Is it simply me or does it look like a few
    of these comments look like they are written by brain
    dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other online social sites,
    I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to
    post. Could you post a list of all of all your social
    pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

