Doing 3 Things at Once

Status
Sunset Sky

Happiness Tips

If you are anything like me, you may find yourself trying to multi-task quite often.

I walk up the stairs, and try to group several things that need to be done up there. When I run errands, the same. I’m so busy all the time. Can I have a conversation with my husband while I am cooking? Sometimes he needs strong eye contact. It doesn’t always work to multi-task. BUT…. I have found this healthy triple-combo, sure to make people feel great.

1- Looking at the sky should inspire awe. Look up and be amazed. I like looking into trees, too~!
2- While looking up, take a deep deep breath. Inhale slowly, exhale slowly. Do this a few times.
3- While taking the deep breaths and looking at the sky, put your arms ALL THE WAY out to the side and stretch yourself. Lift you arms over you head and stretch. Breath deep and keep looking at the sky.
*

Three beneficial things all at once~!

It only takes a few minutes, but makes you feel great.

Sky Under Locust Tree
Once you have mastered that, you can add to it…. Check it out…
4- Think of something that has gone well today, or maybe a few things.
5- Laughing would take it to the next level~!

Did you just do 5 things at once?~!

WOW… you are SO GOOD at this~!

How do you feel?
Leave a comment~!
Leave a Reply

